Welcome 2 Alice Cooper`s Nightmare

Alice Cooper new albumAfter all years of waiting, next month will finally be the month when the fans of Alice Cooper can enjoy his sequel to his album “Welcome to my Nightmare” that was released in 1975. 35 years later, finally he releases “I`ll bite your face off”. He and his long time collaborator Bob Ezrin, created the Alice Cooper character, so he claims that he is just playing this part, he is not actually Alice Cooper. The other cast on this album consists of the original Alice Cooper members Denis Dunaway, Michael Bruce and Neal Smith, the pop star Ke$ha and the legendary guitarist Steve Hunter, who will be a part of Alice Cooper`s tour. Here is a track listing of the new album “Welcome 2 my Nightmare”, which will be released on September 13th.
Track Listing:
1) I Am Made of You
2) Caffeine
3) The Nightmare Returns
4) A Runaway Train
5) Last Man on Earth
6) The Congregation
7) I’ll Bite Your Face Off
8 ) Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
9) Ghouls Gone Wild
10) Something to Remember Me By
11) When Hell Comes Home
12) What Baby Wants
13) I Gotta Get Outta Here
14) The Underture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *